In Her Own Words

At the age of 5, I started learning piano and began dancing with the Pam Chater School of Dance, until the age of 14. My singing career began when I was 19. Someone heard me singing on my doorstep and needed a session singer for their rock band in Litchfield.

This start gave me the opportunity to record lead and backing vocals. After a short hiatus, I became the lead singer for a group called Urban Vibe. After Urban Vibe gained a dedicated following, they decided to go their separate ways.

Hence, I went on to become a solo singer. A short time after, I teamed up with Diehard Media Records, which lead to the creation of my debut CD “Unconditional”.

During this time I worked with other musical talents such as, US singers Myron and Jarrard Anthony. We released “Two Hearts”, which was picked up by several compilations.

Juliette♥ EPK

I Signed With NuVybe Records!

October 2010 I signed with Independent label, NuVybe Records.  NuVybe Records is an independent production company and record label that was found by Co-Owner, Mrs Janelle Middleton a decade ago.

Mr Herb Middleton, an established industry record producer presently runs the company along with his wife.  The successful U-Turn project, which is headed by Herb Middleton, released my first solo record single.

It was through NuVybe Records that I met the dynamic, well renowned, singing sensation Crystal Johnson. We collaborated together and recorded “NuHorizon’s“, which is on my new CD, entitled “Keys of Love.”

Juliette♥ No Pay No Play

Then came the grand finale!  My manager Debra introduced me to the multi-talented artist Wendy Starland; this was the icing on the cake. Wendy is an American singer that was named VH1’s best emerging artist, in addition to having a phenomenal hit with Moby and was also nominated for a Grammy.The opportunity came to collaborate together on a single that we both wrote, “Beautiful Pictures“. I prayed and asked God to guide me in the writing of this song.  From the UK to the US, we can’t wait to share it with you. This song is going to be awesome!

Radio Play

It feels so great and I am honored to partner with a great management team that believes in me, and my ability to succeed in the music industry.

My first single release, “Love Me and My Hair” has been in the Top 30 UK Music Club Charts for past 4 weeks.

Also had three buzz tracks out “Top of the World“, “Energy” ft Canadian rapper AKA subliminal, I returned the favour by featuring on his single called ” Stress Out

STRESSED OUT – a.k.a. SUBLIMINAL ft. Juliette♥

All four tracks have been played on a lot of UK radio stations, The likes of BBC1xtra, Starpoint Radio, Solar Radio, Colourful Radio, Soul Freedom Cardiff, Bang Fm, NE1FM, Six Towns Radio, Jazz Fm, Stingdem Radio and All FM, gave the tracks prime time airplay.

Also US stations like Rhythm And Soul Radio, Tony Touch shade 45 Toca radio show , even Urbanism Radio 2 in Estonia and Soul Black FM in Brazil.

Juliette♥ - Love Me And My Hair

The video to  “Love Me And My Hair”  has already won the MVSA award for ‘Best Festival Music Video’ at the Black International Film Festival (BIFF).

Set in the 1920’s the video features established film and theatre actor, Wil Johnson (Waking the Dead, Waterloo Road, Baby Father) and directed by Tim Watchorn from Watchorn Productions.

It will be aired on television soon and with great hope, the audience will love it, as much as the club goers do.

The next release will be a mix tape coming out at the end of May called The Take Over (B.I.) Vol 1, then after that will follow “Keys of Love” at the end of June.  So in the meantime check out some videos below, stay tuned, I would love to have you on board.

Who’s World Is This, from mixtape The Take Over (Live)

Summer Day from U Turn Project/Keys of Love

U Turn Artists – U Turn (Radio Edit)

**NEW SINGLE** Juliette forthcoming single from her Keys of Love LP out end of June featuring Crystal Johnson from US prod by by Herb Middleton….listen to the Song Inspiration behind it all

Juliette ♥ featuring Crystal Johnson – Nu Horizons

Look out for the “Love Me & My Hair Find A Cure” campaign. To date, every song that is downloaded from I-Tunes, a percentage is set aside to be allocated to worthy cancer charities (e.g. breast, colon, liver and more).

To find out more about this or like to be a sponsor contact Debra Hughes,Crystal Ball Entertainment, LLC, Ph: (714) 576-0935, E-mail: ceo.cbmg@gmail.com, http://www.crystalballentertainment.com

Click Photo To Buy Track

Click Photo To Buy “Keys Of Love”

Click Photo For Free Mixtape 1

Click Photo For Free Mixtape 2

Contacts

WEBSITE
http://www.juliettefarrell.co.uk
http://www.twitter.com/ukjuliette
http://www.facebook.com/julietteofficial ;tVXE

MANAGEMENT

Debra Hughes
President/CEO
CB Music Group, LLC
Ph: (714) 277-5643

http://www.cbmusicgroup.com